Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Vacation Hold for Netflix ... Gone But Not Forgotten

Netflix no longer has an option to put one's account on hold. However, the same result can be achieved by canceling one's account and then re-activating it. Simply visit cancel membership to cancel your service and visit Member Sign In when you are ready to log back in and restart service. Netflix will maintain your billing information and ratings for a year. For members in the US, Netflix also maintains your Queue and address information.

No comments:

Post a Comment