Even if you installed the extension that extinguishes the Upgrade button in the lower right of Gmail, it seems to come back from time to time. Refreshing Gmail seems to send it back to where it belongs, which is anywhere except on one's Gmail.
[EOP]
No comments:
Post a Comment